Get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Lena Turner
REALTOR®, REALTOR®
(270) 779-1443
Realtor
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon Realtor.com Icon Zillow Icon 

Customer Testimonials

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    14
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Lena Turner
See My Zillow Profile
(14 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 14 ratings.
14 user reviews.

Such an amazing person and agent .. she is going to help you find exactly what you want ., she would advice you not as a client BUT as friend of yours. She is always available 24/7 which is of course going to schedule your showing any time and day that would fit your schedule. We had great experience with her with our first property and OF course we had to back to her when we wanted to sell our house ( sold our house in few days for full price) and get new one through her again. Thank you Lena so much

Hanan Alani | Home Seller & Home Buyer
August 5, 2020

This was our first home buying experience so we had a lot of questions. Lena kept us very informed throughout the whole process. She truly made us feel like she was on our side and wanted the best for us. Everything was done in a timely manner and don’t right. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

Allen Clarkson | Home Buyer
August 5, 2020

Relocating to a new state is a stressful and anxious experience. The MOST beneficial item, for us, was working with Lena. She extends customer service to a new high. She is exceptional in her knowledge, honest and works tirelessly for you. She is attentive and listens closely to what you are looking for. Does not waste your time looking at homes that do not fill your needs. She is exceedingly flexible and is always available to answers your questions and concerns! Our experience with Lena felt like we were working with a friend. I only wish I could work with to sell our out of state home.

Sharon Mckay | Home Buyer
February 13, 2020

Lena made our relocation to the Bowling Green area such a great experience! We moved here from northern Indiana (right on the Michigan border) and knew nothing about Bowling Green, KY. Lena listened to our needs and wants for our new home. She really wanted to know our priorities and she zeroed in on areas and properties that she thought would work for us. Lena is honest with her answers and if she doesn’t know something, she digs in to get the answer. She knows the area very well and has many valuable contacts to share. She goes way above and beyond what anyone would expect! Lena cares and works very hard to get you what you are looking for. We consider Lena more than our realtor but one of our true friends. She is the BEST!

Laura Hoogland | Home Buyer
October 19, 2018

I cannot rave enough about Lena ! She. worked tirelessly to guide me through the home purchasing process. I never felt that it was a strictly business relationship that I had with Lena; rather l felt that she took a personal interest in me and my concerns. l would without hesitation recommend her to anyone looking for a home to purchase.

Thomas Samartino | Home Buyer
August 30, 2018

Lena is a caring professional who is great at her job. More than that, she has went well beyond what a realtor needs to do for her clients. She's sold two of our past homes and we have purchased two other homes with her. Never once having issue with my displeasure with my own house choice. Instead she went out and found us our perfect house to be our forever home. Not to mention she is a quality person any one would be proud to call her a friend. Do yourself a favor, let Lena help you like she's always done for us. David and Claudette York

Claudette and David York | Home Seller & Home Buyer
March 11, 2018

The beginning of my house selling experience was HORRIBLE! Until I met, my Hero, Lena Turner. I absolutely love her. She turned my bad experience to enjoyable. She kept me up to date on every aspect of selling my home. She is knowledgeable about real estate. We communicated by phone, email, text and in person. My opinion, I know she is the best realtor in Bowling Green. I consider her a good friend. I have also referred her to my family members. I honestly can not explain enough about how AWESOME she is. She is patient, caring, helpful, and a stress relief. Lena also goes beyond what is required for selling or buying a home. For example, I was at work and repair workers where going to my, now sold house, for repairs. Lena did my work for me. She drove over 30 miles to get to the house. Then, she came to my work, as I had asked, in order for her inform me on the status. Every time I saw her she was smiling, which made me smile no matter how I was feeling! We still continue to keep in contact with each other. My rating for her is a 10. Her commitment to helping me is over 100%. I also have to admit I enjoyed the inspiring words of wisdom we discussed, which had nothing to do with real estate. I could truly write a book about all the positive things about Lena. Honestly, she is one of the best friends anyone could ask for! With out a doubt Lena is very professional and kind hearted. I was able to relax and leave all the work for her! I absolutely think there is no need for Aleve when you got Lena!

Laura Rediess | Home Seller
July 12, 2014

We have lived in 5 states and 9 houses, no realtor was as professional, knowledgeable, caring and helpful as Lena. We plan to spend the rest of our life in this home, but, if we were to move again or know someone that needs a realtor, Lena would be the one we'd go to or recommend. We were here from TX. on a 2 day house hunting trip. Used a different realtor the first day and he turned us over to Lena the second day...what a blessing she was. She was so patient with me because this was the most stressful thing I've done, we left family back in TX. and it was tearing me up, she understood that and was mindful of my situation. We not only found a home we're happy in, we found a dear friend in Lena.

Dottie and Bob Horton | Home Buyer
May 7, 2014

Lena has sold my home and found me my dream home. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend Lena as your real estate agent!

Tammy Enyart | Home Seller & Home Buyer
April 18, 2014

Lena, is a realtor who is a true exemplar of customer service. My wife and I were young first time home buyers when we first met Lena. She performed meticulously to ensure our interests as buyers were protected. On numerous occasions, Lena ensured we had all the necessary information on hand to make a positive decision towards our home purchase. After 3 patient years we arrived at an opportunity we were soundly comfortable with. To any young family, especially, I would recommend Lena Turner.

Andrew Manley
April 15, 2014

Lena Turner is a wonderful and very professional person. I was so happy to find such a knowledgeable person. I described the house I was looking for and she found it within two weeks. She always answered my calls and any questions I had. You will not be disappointed with Lena Turner as your real estate person.

Patty Garner | Home Buyer
March 10, 2014

This is the 8th home that we have purchased and we have never had a Realtor like Lena. She is a very caring individual; always there for you. She was so helpful. Loved how she always kept us abreast of what was happening with the paperwork or if she received any calls dealing with our purchase, Lena was sure to text or call. Even help us to deal with the out-of-town home we were selling. She made phone calls for us, mailed forms, even went out of her way numerous times to meet with us. All this helped to expedite the sale and save us headaches. Would we recommend Lena? Absolutely!!

Luz Duran | Home Buyer
February 27, 2014

Lena Turner was very professional and helpful in the process of selling our home and buying a new home. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling properties. She has a wonderful personality and made the experience less stressful for us.

Sharon Neighbors | Home Seller & Home Buyer
February 26, 2014

Lena Turner has been extremely professional, knowledgeable, immensely helpful, as well as a pleasure to work with on two recent occasions. I would highly recommend Lena to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. Lena is always quick to return calls, do research and answer any questions. Lena is a wonderful example of what real estate agents should provide for their clients: personable, prompt and on time, and high integrity.

Brian Fox | Home Buyer
February 26, 2014

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 10/02/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 10/02/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Southern Kentucky MLS (last updated Sun 10/02/2022 7:59:17 PM EST) or SCKY MLS (last updated Sun 10/02/2022 8:17:24 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Crye-Leike Executive Realty may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Home Finder

Login to My Home Finder